*Jingle Balls*Jingle Balls* I mean bells

TYRANTCHEF
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed 12 Jun, 2013 17:05
Reputation: 0

Re: *Jingle Balls*Jingle Balls* I mean bells

Postby TYRANTCHEF » Thu 10 Dec, 2015 04:12

Be nice Pinochle. I was with you...LOL

Vile
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 194
Joined: Fri 29 Aug, 2008 03:39
Reputation: 46

Re: *Jingle Balls*Jingle Balls* I mean bells

Postby Vile » Fri 11 Dec, 2015 02:14

Starting in F19! Hope to see someone there ^^

User avatar
FrostyGoblin
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Posts: 2773
Joined: Wed 20 Mar, 2013 19:18
Reputation: 171
Guild: sIMPire
Galaxy: Omega

Re: *Jingle Balls*Jingle Balls* I mean bells

Postby FrostyGoblin » Fri 11 Dec, 2015 02:36

Is that a bait?

Retired servers: N: WTF?, O: sIMPire, P: Royal, A2: xoxo, B2: Ayy, C2: LEWD!, Q: YURI!, D2: LF, E2: 3SUM, F2: PPD, R: Frank, G2: Mayu, H2: STARK, I2: CQC, S: SMUG! | Forced Labour: J2: KS, K2: FTW
Cyber villain extraordinaire
Vile
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 194
Joined: Fri 29 Aug, 2008 03:39
Reputation: 46

Re: *Jingle Balls*Jingle Balls* I mean bells

Postby Vile » Fri 11 Dec, 2015 02:48

Nah, just letting someone else do lowers. I had fun starting in N19 so that sounded like a fun one to try again.

User avatar
FrostyGoblin
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Posts: 2773
Joined: Wed 20 Mar, 2013 19:18
Reputation: 171
Guild: sIMPire
Galaxy: Omega

Re: *Jingle Balls*Jingle Balls* I mean bells

Postby FrostyGoblin » Fri 11 Dec, 2015 04:24

Are you prepacted to Irish like the rumours say?

Cuz that'd be ghey.

Retired servers: N: WTF?, O: sIMPire, P: Royal, A2: xoxo, B2: Ayy, C2: LEWD!, Q: YURI!, D2: LF, E2: 3SUM, F2: PPD, R: Frank, G2: Mayu, H2: STARK, I2: CQC, S: SMUG! | Forced Labour: J2: KS, K2: FTW
Cyber villain extraordinaire
Pinochle
Silver Member
Silver Member
Posts: 582
Joined: Sun 05 Sep, 2010 15:56
Reputation: 37
Guild: Homeless
Location: Noitacol

Re: *Jingle Balls*Jingle Balls* I mean bells

Postby Pinochle » Fri 11 Dec, 2015 04:27

The goal is to be first banned guild on Front Server.

Last time you beat us to it.

User avatar
IrishEyes
Silver Member
Silver Member
Posts: 707
Joined: Tue 01 Dec, 2009 20:48
Reputation: 27
Guild: Love-Audi-1st-OMG-DOG-PM-GOAT

Re: *Jingle Balls*Jingle Balls* I mean bells

Postby IrishEyes » Fri 11 Dec, 2015 09:59

FrostyGoblin wrote:Are you prepacted to Irish like the rumours say?

Cuz that'd be ghey.

No, I am starting on you in 00. See you all soon:)

Opizze
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 55
Joined: Fri 06 Feb, 2015 14:34
Reputation: 1

Re: *Jingle Balls*Jingle Balls* I mean bells

Postby Opizze » Fri 11 Dec, 2015 18:32

Pinochle where are you starting?

Recondo: "Oh s*** the ASAE cavalry is on the f***** way!!! Ruuunnn!!"

Time to get Schwifty Jordache: "Everyone disappoints me in ever new and creative ways. At this point, it could be considered art."
User avatar
FrostyGoblin
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Posts: 2773
Joined: Wed 20 Mar, 2013 19:18
Reputation: 171
Guild: sIMPire
Galaxy: Omega

Re: *Jingle Balls*Jingle Balls* I mean bells

Postby FrostyGoblin » Fri 11 Dec, 2015 22:37

Opizze wrote:Pinochle where are you starting?

Hopefully of a cliff at high velocity!

Retired servers: N: WTF?, O: sIMPire, P: Royal, A2: xoxo, B2: Ayy, C2: LEWD!, Q: YURI!, D2: LF, E2: 3SUM, F2: PPD, R: Frank, G2: Mayu, H2: STARK, I2: CQC, S: SMUG! | Forced Labour: J2: KS, K2: FTW
Cyber villain extraordinaire
Alpha-Omega
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun 14 Sep, 2014 05:52
Reputation: 1

Re: *Jingle Balls*Jingle Balls* I mean bells

Postby Alpha-Omega » Sat 12 Dec, 2015 05:32

FrostyGoblin wrote:Are you prepacted to Irish like the rumours say?

Cuz that'd be ghey.
You going to be joined to Southy at the hip this time ? or has southy done found a new hoe ?

User avatar
Wlerin
Addicted Member
Addicted Member
Posts: 19482
Joined: Mon 08 Dec, 2008 23:35
Reputation: 589
Guild: L:[USSV]
P:[AKB48]
A2:[(-o-)]
Location: Gondolin

Re: *Jingle Balls*Jingle Balls* I mean bells

Postby Wlerin » Sat 12 Dec, 2015 19:50

Spin wrote:Why cap anything?? You want everyone to eventually have the exact same fleet number? Why?

The simplest answer is because everything else is capped. There's more to it than that, but somehow I feel like having this conversation with you would not be productive.

Also, simply switching it from econ to prod is a bad idea too, given prod gets hit even harder while occupied (though it does recover instantly... hmmmm). But if you mean, it reduces your prod when you're over the cap, then sure. The cap itself needs to be a little less braindead though.

And yeah, FM + increased base costs was just... :x


PS: Not starting.


Return to “Elysium”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest