Dear Abbey from Cleo Magazine

wildcard
Galaxy: Delta

Dear Abbey from Cleo Magazine

Postby wildcard » Fri 18 May, 2012 13:24

Dear Abbey

I have been playing delta for 4 years and most of that time has been spent in Fleet which is currently part of a coalition (of good guys). Recently we have been punishing our enemy into utter submission and I am wondering where to next? I feel like we are at the top of mountain and I am looking at Ayaya/Sim (R.I.P)/Swarm and I feel like I am having a Mid Delta crisis.

So I have been thinking of starting at the bottom again (and I mean really starting at the bottom) and joining Ayaya. I feel I have a lot to contribute, for example how "Not to get Recall Trapped" or my favorite "why are we letting noobs into our guild"

One of the problems with joining Ayaya is some of the members in that guild are right now waiting to be smacked about by CFF and all they are doing is blaming each other Borgman for instance is flying accusations around and Satan is trying to look good and try to make people forget he ran from our last encounter at the D58WH.

I really need some guidance on this and would appreciate your feedback soon.

Wildcard/Ruder

response

Dear Wildcard/Ruder

I read you letter with great sadness, yes you are right where do you go from that mountain top. Well it is easier than you think.....let me quote from a good friend of mine his name is Bill Nye. You need parity (or was it server parity) in your life and the best way to get that is just not settle for being the best but pursue utter defeat for your enemy. The best way to achieve server parity is too wipe out Ayaya for ever. Dont just settle for their complete defeat go on and wipe them out of Delta forever.

Also if you need I have some good counsellors for your Bi-Polar Disorder if you want help!

Abbey

RoboTech

Re: Dear Abbey from Cleo Magazine

Postby RoboTech » Fri 18 May, 2012 14:02

I remember seeing this somewhere the past couple of years ...

wildcard