The my fleet is dead and I want to have a laugh thread

dmo580
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 219
Joined: Tue 12 May, 2009 16:28
Reputation: 1

Re: The my fleet is dead and I want to have a laugh thread

Postby dmo580 » Wed 16 Dec, 2009 23:37


User avatar
Hellsfire
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 113
Joined: Tue 17 Nov, 2009 07:45
Reputation: 1

Re: The my fleet is dead and I want to have a laugh thread

Postby Hellsfire » Tue 13 Apr, 2010 17:58

ROFLMAO!

Save a spot for !!!!! Marthe. If the twisted **** is capable of understanding english, she...he...it..whatever, is gonna need plenty of space here.

WHEN ALL ELSE FAILS: REPORT-REPORT-REPORT...ftw!
"Lemmings: Some of nature's dumbest creatures are good for one thing--explosions!"
User avatar
Fluttershy
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 409
Joined: Sat 16 Jan, 2010 11:40
Reputation: 17

Re: The my fleet is dead and I want to have a laugh thread

Postby Fluttershy » Thu 17 Jun, 2010 01:41

[!!!!!] kaiser*** vs. [Fate] xenos losses: 0 / 1,960,875

How is this possible?

User avatar
Spamhead
Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 8626
Joined: Wed 13 Jun, 2007 20:19
Reputation: 125
Guild: E:3SUM
F:MODS
I:PEACE
Galaxy: Fenix

Re: The my fleet is dead and I want to have a laugh thread

Postby Spamhead » Thu 17 Jun, 2010 13:20

Levis on a CR fleet.

User avatar
Sacar
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat 07 Aug, 2010 00:01
Reputation: 0
Guild: Terra
Galaxy: Fenix
Contact:

Re: The my fleet is dead and I want to have a laugh thread

Postby Sacar » Fri 27 Aug, 2010 04:54

awesome thread :clap: :clap: :clap:

You are, all of you, vermin. Cowering in the dirt, thinking...what? That you might escape the coming fire? Your world will burn until its surface is but glass!
User avatar
nathan mundling
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 41
Joined: Mon 16 Aug, 2010 19:50
Reputation: 3
Guild: [¤N¤]
Galaxy: Gamma

Re: The my fleet is dead and I want to have a laugh thread

Postby nathan mundling » Sun 03 Oct, 2010 21:33

Best Thread i've seen lol

Holy Assassin

Return to “Fenix”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest